Client Testimonials for GPU Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

11/28/2021cos***@***mail.com

Happy with excellent service received from Alina, She resolved my query expeditiously .

11/24/2021ben***@***look.com

Extremely Satisfied even if I'm been annoying during the process but i'm happy and will continue to be a customer for a very long time.

11/11/2021gve***@***go4it.mx

Great customer service. Work quickly to attend our requirements.

10/29/2021cla***@***mail.com

great attendant. I just didn't close the deal because the difference in currency exchange is very high.

10/13/2021lin***@***mail.com

COCO.P service is very good, she solved my problem very quickly and effectively, very professional, I think she must be a beautiful angel, thank you very much.

09/28/2021pro***@***mail.com

All of the agents have been absolutely fabulous and helpful.Thank you so much.. it does mean a lot.Paul.

09/26/2021str***@***rike.com

Great person, speedy, and got the problem resolved fairly quickly.

09/14/2021rol***@***mail.com

Jay P by far is the best agent I have dealt with. good customer service. I recommend to give him a pay raise. Thanks :D

09/02/2021bal***@***ours.com

Prompt and Quick response from support agent (Penny). Thanks a lot

08/24/2021kaw***@***mail.com

Tracy X.He or She was Great. Extremly Satisfied with the Support. Keep Up the Good Work.

08/19/2021vch***@***mail.com

Your services is consistently better than excellent. Many thanks

08/13/2021ido***@***mail.com

THE BEST. Instead of postponing issues, he/she did everything to resolve once and for all. I am so happy and proud of service and attention i got.

08/08/2021vch***@***mail.com

Upgrade of the server from windows 2012 to 2019 went as planned and was seamless. This was clearly a complex upgrade and was completed in 4 hours without any problems.The process also discovered a minor issue in my DNS for one of my sites, quite outside Databasemart's systems and this was also resolved for me.Excellent service as usual.

07/31/2021aff***@***mail.com

Very quick and efficient help from all the staff 24/7.Unbelievable service. Many thanks.

07/20/2021Ywo***@***mail.com

Coco P was very patient in answering my questions and offered me a good discount!! Thanks coco P!!!!<3

07/13/2021sim***@***mail.com

The agent was helpful and didn't make me feel like an idiot even though my questions were not the greatest.

07/08/2021gem***@***mail.com

Prompt replies, professional and always helpful customer care. Thank you

07/05/2021mer***@***mail.com

Calla Again helped me and resolved my query and concern for the DNS. Thank you team for your patience

06/21/2021jay***@***mail.com

I was confused to get one IP for New connection or I can go with existing server. They clarified and given option to take it in existing server with less cost for new IP.

06/09/2021als***@***mail.com

very good session... but extremely concern your system is totally dependent on the support team on Chats... i guess they provide personal touch... Otherwise i have no clue how anything work here at DatabaseMart

06/05/2021tri***@***fers.com

Penny was super fast and updated the server in just a couple of minutes. So nice! Thank you.

05/31/2021adm***@***mail.com

Coco was very helpful, knowledgeable and quick, our request was sorted out in no time.

05/23/2021yuv***@***mail.com

support went through the problem and actually explained the issue.

05/17/2021tho***@***mail.com

He was patient with me, since I can't speak English and I was using "google translator"

05/14/2021mhd***@***mail.com

I am extremely happy with the support I received. The agent name was Penny, and did super quick job for everything I asked. Thank you.

05/04/2021for***@***ahoo.com

Penny is Great, please be sure she has her preference of beach-side lounge with handsome dudes bringing unlimited tiki drinks!

04/30/2021not***@***your.biz

helpfull, laughter at my jokes .... that maybe .... weren't.... too funny

04/26/2021ido***@***mail.com

Extremely helpful and solved my issues the fastest way. I am so pleased with the service and would love to have him/her assigned to me always.

04/19/2021chr***@***mail.com

As usual prompt response to resolve my self made problem. Thanks Rena, keep up the good work.

04/13/2021bal***@***ours.com

Support agent is so polite and respond and solve my queries quickly. And, I never expect you upgrade my server without lose my data and configuration even my IP... This is awesome to me. I highly recommend Database Mart.

04/08/2021jpm***@***udio.com

our programmer killed the server. got new server because old server died (was not able to reboot) so installed new server onto account. programming on clients.databasemart.com is not up to date when it comes to issues like this. please update the programming

04/02/2021joh***@***mail.com

Thank you guys for your effort, we feel do all do the most you can do

03/22/2021olu***@***ahoo.com

The timely and prompt assistance from Perry is well on point and helpful.

03/21/2021azt***@***mail.com

I am extremely satisfied. The agent was very professional and demonstrated expertise.

03/08/2021leo***@***mail.com

Great support from the support folks they helped me setting up my VPS server, webpage and mail.

03/03/2021its***@***edic.com

Agent was responsive and helpful looking into this issue for us.

02/24/2021tim***@***orld.com

Very quick resolution of the problem, exactly what I had hoped for.Thanks very much

02/17/2021par***@***mail.com

As a new customer, your prompt responses to our needs as we configure/troubleshoot/deploy our new website has been amazing! THANK YOU!!

02/14/2021tan***@***rica.net

Lost a good amount of server time but the Support Crew came through!

02/03/2021sde***@***mail.com

Very quick and helpful. Precise information given that helped making decision immediately. Thanks

01/28/2021dle***@***mail.com

Thank you for prompt, professional support, Emily! Issue was resolved quickly.

01/26/2021dra***@***o.com.br

Extremely satisfied with communication and actions of the agents.I work with many vps, servers and colocation companies for a lot of years and havent found a customer care with this level.congratulations!

01/24/2021vrc***@***nt.co.nz

Cannot fault these people. They are always excellent, helpful, cooperative and quick.

01/22/2021jos***@***mail.com

Penny skillfully repaired our database connectivity issue using the classic off-then-on-again maneuver. BRILLIANT! I recommend a pay raise for Penny!

01/16/2021umg***@***mail.com

took their time to help out with an error . Even though they didn't fix, I appreciate the time and effort.

01/09/2021twh***@***ring.com

The people and service were great. I really appreciate your help. Unfortunately the same issue has occurred before so it would be helpful to know what is causing this problem. Or at least what was done to fix it. If it's something that I'm doing that's causing the problem, I'd certainly like to change my procedures.Tom

12/17/2020yuv***@***mail.com

The best support that actually answers your questions. Thank You.

12/05/2020par***@***mail.com

I had the most patient agent in the world, super friendly and attentive at all times, there is nothing to fault, just the excellent service.

12/02/2020cri***@***mail.com

Support agent was very helpful in solving a CPU and memory issue I was having with windows version. So they offered a new setup changing windows version which solved the issue.

11/29/2020ven***@***mail.com

Always helpful and very knowledgeable, Thanks Penny and Team DBM. All our best wishes :)

11/27/2021gor***@***fogo.biz

Buying concept is confusing, 2 websites, different products and discounts, different accounts... hard to solve, I was on the edge to quit the process. Fortunately, agent helped me.

11/16/2021eru***@***ahoo.com

Trying to rate 5 but it's not ticking.bunch, Coco P for your wonderful job this morning.

11/05/2021vrc***@***nt.co.nz

Short notice, due to some urgent nature of the emergency maintenance, but such clearly could not be avoided.Excellent communication, and minimal downtime

10/27/2021ani***@***mail.com

Very impressive instant resolution of my problems are given by database mart team. I am very thankful to whole team of database mart and wish them to grow their business.

10/06/2021zin***@***mail.com

The agent is so helpful and accommodating. She really extended very good customer support services to me...

09/27/2021con***@***mail.com

Calla was of a service attention and excellence, of the highest level. Thank you very much.

09/26/2021crm***@***vers.com

Jonathan Thank you for your time, patience and understanding. Excellent Support :)

09/09/2021cos***@***mail.com

Extremely happy with service excellence and professionalism displayed by Aimme in resolving my logging in problem.

09/02/2021ech***@***-app.net

Muchas gracias, muy oportuno su ayuda, de ser posible seria bueno que se pueda coordinar en el idioma de nosotros como clientes para entendernos mejor

08/23/2021mic***@***xels.net

Because of sub-par connection speeds, technical support setup a new server in the data center that I already had a VPS located in. This fixed my issue. I'm now getting synchronous up/down speeds.Thank you for the excellent customer service!

08/16/2021dav***@***mail.com

All of the problems this time were of my doing. Typos, that I missed and time wasted because I didn't see them in a timely manner. For that I apologize.

08/10/2021rem***@***soft.com

Very responsive and fixed my error without delay ... great service

08/04/2021itb***@***mail.com

Ms. Tracy and Ms. Alina was responsive and adept in resolving my requests. Thank you very much!

07/28/2021seb***@***mail.com

Hello, very good afternoon, could you please review this ticket [244-28938806-0021] since I am waiting for you to send me the invoice of $ 50 to pay it from the dedicated server and send me the 19 missing IPs

07/20/2021pet***@***ware.com

Jay P responded fairly quickly to my chat request. We were able to repro the problem.

07/10/2021muh***@***mail.com

Linda is very cooperative and knows her job well, very happy with the service.

07/07/2021ukp***@***mail.com

shane mam she was really Very Helpful I am very happy to get her service I want her all time to get service.thank you mam for your service

07/05/2021mer***@***mail.com

Calla helped me till i get the result. Have taken a step further to look at everything possible to make the website working. Appreciate the help and the team for helping me out.

06/21/2021fac***@***mail.com

Penny gave me the information I needed fast and complete... Thank you

06/08/2021jon***@***kins.com

Extremely fast "no hassle" support service for an operating system re-install. Obviously, it would be nice to have a "self-serve" capability for re-installs, as many of your competitors do, but with 20 minute turnaround, like I received today, self-service would only be marginally faster.

06/05/2021ram***@***mail.com

Support is great. Had all my questions answered. I also think that your service is great and affordable. I am using a 3 day free trial on the upgraded version after which I will know which one to choose in order to balance performance with budget.

05/31/2021bee***@***mail.com

Pls keep continuing this kind of service and faster updates. Thanks a lot.

05/21/2021c.o***@***axng.com

Always understands my request and goes an extra mile to help. When I've tried others without success and somehow get to meet Sherry X, I am sure my issue will be definitely resolved. If I had a chance to choose who will attend to me, it certainly will be Sherry X.

05/17/2021elg***@***mail.com

Un servicio super eficiente y eficaz, respondió a todas mis inquietudes de manera satisfactoria,

05/14/2021eug***@***mail.com

As always, great customer service. I had fun and got great services in the end.

05/04/2021pss***@***mail.com

I'd suggest adding custom solution plans (like more storage-less cpu, more cpu-less storage). Coco was fantastic. To the point and precise.

04/30/2021hec***@***mail.com

Rena, Sherry X, Aimme, all was extremely good with me and my problem.Regards

04/23/2021ido***@***mail.com

Absolutely cal, too time to listen and solved the problem. I am so so pleased.

04/18/2021joe***@***mail.com

Question was answered on time and with clear information. Keep it up.

04/11/2021far***@***mail.com

I have got a best vps server today, I hope I will use it forever!

04/06/2021cny***@***mail.com

I'm very pleased with the agent that assisted me, that is, Tracy. However, am disappointed that I could not find a product that could currently suit my needs. Thanks though, for your assistance.

04/01/2021sup***@***edia.com

Penny is wonderful, supper support and quick and solve an issue in 5 min. A ticket support was created from more than 12 hours where non of Ryan & Calla was able to fix it. Thank you Penny :)

03/22/2021inf***@***oway.com

Tracy was very quick in fixing my concern and she understood the situation properly.

03/20/2021yuu***@***mail.com

One of the best attendants I've ever seen.Total attention, Coco P. a super kind person.After the end of my free hosting period, I will certainly pay per month.

03/05/2021qua***@***mail.com

Attentive to detail regarding multiple servers in the same conversation clearly understood instructions

03/03/2021ran***@***mail.com

Best support team i've experienced so far. Keep up the good work.

02/22/2021neu***@***mail.com

Penny the best support! my 1st time here Thank u to all more powers i invite my co workers to migrate here

02/17/2021bea***@***ahoo.com

Angelica is very professional and knowledgeable. I am switching my hosting provider

02/11/2021car***@***mail.com

You already know how I appreciate the customer service department. Once again thanks for fix any issue that I have.

02/02/2021car***@***mail.com

Customer support from this company is really good. I have to take the time to respond this because i feel that you deserve it .Thanks for your good service, i'll give you 10 stars.

01/27/2021gve***@***go4it.mx

i had a great experience on my ticket support and the response time was awesome.

01/26/2021mah***@***ahoo.com

Clearly you have exceeded expectations in understanding customer issues and providing solutions to them

01/23/2021jos***@***mail.com

Cici checked what was up and a minute later my website outage was repaired. Cici has the magic touch!

01/21/2021kya***@***mail.com

Support team always help quickly and issue solved perfectly.Thank you very much again Win

01/15/2021ste***@***live.com

Tech support staff are great. I've my server up and running in no time. Thanks.

01/04/2021Pow***@***mail.com

Cameroon k. has always been helpful each time he attends to my request.

12/16/2020gve***@***go4it.mx

Penny was as usual very helpful in order to solve my request. After being round and round width Email support finally Penny was able to set my firewalls correctly. Keep the good work!!!!

12/04/2020ala***@***atms.com

Thank you very much, I wish the issue were fixed sooner, but it got fixed.

12/02/2020gve***@***go4it.mx

As usual your customer service and support is great. We are very happy as a customer

11/29/2020twh***@***ring.com

Everyone has been polite and helpful. That's why I ordered another VPS from DBM today. Thanks again - Tom

GPU Experts Will Always Be with You

We are committed to providing you with personalized pre-sales purchase consulting services and technical after-sales services.

Contact Us

Recommend Friends, Get Credits

$10 will be credited to your account once you recommend a new client to purchase servers. Rewards can be superimposed.

Join Affiliate Program

Notice

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy